Meet our team

Neticle is the kind of place where, if you aren’t careful, you’ll end up as a Slack emoji. Which of course is a hilarious honour.

The thing I like most about our team is that we can have fun even during tense moments and you can always find someone to grab a beer with after work.

I love the freedom we experience in almost every area, from flexible working hours to problem solving. I also really like the fact that half of the developers are women, not many companies can say that.

Photo of Zsófia Antal
Zsófia Antal

Copywriter
zsofia.antal@neticle.com

Photo of Márta Balázs
Márta Balázs

Junior Client Success Manager
marta.balazs@neticle.com

Photo of Eszter Baté
Eszter Baté

Media Intelligence Specialist
eszter.bate@neticle.com

Photo of Sarolta Bessenyei-Henter
Sarolta Bessenyei-Henter

Media Intelligence Account Executive
sarolta.bessenyei-henter@neticle.com

Photo of Anna Biró-Strazar
Anna Biró-Strazar

Sentiment Tester
anna.biro@neticle.com

Photo of Zoltán Csikós
Zoltán Csikós

Co-founder & CIO
zoltan.csikos@neticle.com

Photo of Tamás Csőre
Tamás Csőre

Backend Developer
tamas.csore@neticle.com

Photo of Kinga Fegyó
Kinga Fegyó

NLP Specialist
kinga.fegyo@neticle.com

Photo of Luca Gaál
Luca Gaál

Web Developer
luca.gaal@neticle.com

Photo of Ádám Gulyás
Ádám Gulyás

Head of Media Intelligence Sales
adam.gulyas@neticle.com

Photo of Réka György-Mózes
Réka György-Mózes

Web Developer
reka.gyorgy-mozes@neticle.com

Photo of Mária Görög
Mária Görög

Russian Text Analyser
maria.gorog@neticle.com

Photo of Vivien Haraszti
Vivien Haraszti

Finance Associate
vivien.haraszti@neticle.com

Photo of Michel Henss
Michel Henss

Chief Revenue Officer
michel.henss@neticle.com

Photo of Ádám Hetlinger
Ádám Hetlinger

Data Recording Trainee
adam.hetlinger@neticle.com

Photo of Róbert Horváth
Róbert Horváth

Co-founder & CTO
robert.horvath@neticle.com

Photo of Janka Jung
Janka Jung

Analyst
janka.jung@neticle.com

Photo of Péter Katona
Péter Katona

Analyst
peter.katona@neticle.com

Photo of Bálint Katócs
Bálint Katócs

Zurvey.io Product Owner
balint.katocs@neticle.com

Photo of Villő Kovordányi
Villő Kovordányi

Business Development Specialist
villo.kovordanyi@neticle.com

Photo of Daniella Kurucz
Daniella Kurucz

Finance Associate
daniella.kurucz@neticle.com

Photo of Tamás Meszlényi
Tamás Meszlényi

Analyst
tamas.meszlenyi@neticle.com

Photo of Éva Laura Mihályi
Éva Laura Mihályi

Head of Finance
evalaura.mihalyi@neticle.com

Photo of Zsolt Nagy
Zsolt Nagy

Backend Developer
zsolt.nagy@neticle.com

Photo of Edina Nikoletti
Edina Nikoletti

Analyst
edina.nikoletti@neticle.com

Photo of Anna Obrcián
Anna Obrcián

Client Success Manager
anna.obrcian@neticle.com

Photo of Zsófia Papp
Zsófia Papp

CX Specialist
zsofia.papp@neticle.com

Photo of Fatime Péczka
Fatime Péczka

Head of People
fatime.peczka@neticle.com

Photo of Stanislav Ryzhov
Stanislav Ryzhov

Senior Partner
stanislav.ryzhov@neticle.com

Photo of Kitti Salamon
Kitti Salamon

Frontend Developer
kitti.salamon@neticle.com

Photo of Gabriella Sinka
Gabriella Sinka

Head of Marketing
gabriella.sinka@neticle.com

Photo of Zsolt Sipos
Zsolt Sipos

Head of Strategic Partnerships
zsolt.sipos@neticle.com

Photo of Péter Szekeres
Péter Szekeres

Co-founder & CEO
peter.szekeres@neticle.com

Photo of Ádám Szigeti
Ádám Szigeti

Frontend Developer
adam.szigeti@neticle.com

Photo of Katalin Szpacsinszka
Katalin Szpacsinszka

Sentiment Tester
katalin.szpacsinszka@neticle.com

Photo of Ákos Szász
Ákos Szász

Designer
akos.szasz@neticle.com

Photo of Kinga Székely
Kinga Székely

Analyst
kinga.szekely@neticle.com

Photo of Barbara Sárdi
Barbara Sárdi

Analyst
barbara.sardi@neticle.com

Photo of Kata Sótér-Schneider
Kata Sótér-Schneider

Senior Analyst
kata.schneider@neticle.com

Photo of Kitti Sütöri
Kitti Sütöri

Web Developer
kitti.sutori@neticle.com

Photo of Rita Tatárka
Rita Tatárka

Squad Lead Business Development
rita.tatarka@neticle.com

Photo of Péter Zelenák
Péter Zelenák

Head of Analysis
peter.zelenak@neticle.com

Illustration: team

Transparency and flexibility are two of our core values, appearing in several aspects of our company culture.

Our salary system is completely transparent and the whole team is aware of all the information relevant to our business.

We believe that flexibility supports engagement and creativity, so personalised schedules, home office and part-time work are all integrated into our normal operation.

Neticle Logo
Neticle

Company Details

Neticle Plc.
Billing address: H-1016 Budapest, Naphegy utca 28. fszt. 2
VAT number: 28996752-2-41
EU VAT number: HU28996752

 

Bank details:
Owner of the bank account: Neticle Plc.
Account-keeping bank: Budapest Bank Zrt
EUR IBAN: HU34-10101353-22104900-01005303
HUF IBAN: HU20 10101353-22104900-01004003
SWIFT code: BUDAHUHB