Meet our team

Photo of Zsófia Antal
Zsófia Antal

Copywriter
zsofia.antal@neticle.com

Photo of Márta Balázs
Márta Balázs

Junior Client Success Manager
marta.balazs@neticle.com

Photo of Sarolta Bessenyei-Henter
Sarolta Bessenyei-Henter

Insights Consultant
sarolta.bessenyei-henter@neticle.com

Photo of Zoltán Csikós
Zoltán Csikós

Co-founder & CIO
zoltan.csikos@neticle.com

Photo of Tamás Csőre
Tamás Csőre

Backend Developer
tamas.csore@neticle.com

Photo of Dániel Dobai
Dániel Dobai

Data Recorder
daniel.dobai@neticle.com

Photo of Bernadett Engi
Bernadett Engi

Client Success Manager
bernadett.engi@neticle.com

Photo of Nikoletta Erdélyi
Nikoletta Erdélyi

Junior Illustrator
nikoletta.erdelyi@neticle.com

Photo of Kinga Fegyó
Kinga Fegyó

Junior NLP Specialist
kinga.fegyo@neticle.com

Photo of Diána Galavics
Diána Galavics

Insights Associate
diana.galavics@neticle.com

Photo of Luca Gaál
Luca Gaál

Web Developer
luca.gaal@neticle.com

Photo of Gergő Grigorov
Gergő Grigorov

Junior Media Analysis Consultant
gergo.grigorov@neticle.com

Photo of Ádám Gulyás
Ádám Gulyás

Insights Manager
adam.gulyas@neticle.com

Photo of Réka György-Mózes
Réka György-Mózes

Junior Web Developer
reka.gyorgy-mozes@neticle.com

Photo of Mária Görög
Mária Görög

Russian Text Analyser
maria.gorog@neticle.com

Photo of Vivien Haraszti
Vivien Haraszti

Financial Assistant
vivien.haraszti@neticle.com

Photo of Michel Henss
Michel Henss

Head of Client Services
michel.henss@neticle.com

Photo of Ádám Hetlinger
Ádám Hetlinger

Data Recording Trainee
adam.hetlinger@neticle.com

Photo of Róbert Horváth
Róbert Horváth

Co-founder & CTO
robert.horvath@neticle.com

Photo of István Ignácz
István Ignácz

Zurvey PHP developer
istvan.ignacz@neticle.com

Photo of Kinga Juhász
Kinga Juhász

Analyst
kinga.juhasz@neticle.com

Photo of Janka Jung
Janka Jung

Junior Analyst
janka.jung@neticle.com

Photo of Péter Katona
Péter Katona

Analyst
peter.katona@neticle.com

Photo of Bálint Katócs
Bálint Katócs

Media Analysis Consultant
balint.katocs@neticle.com

Photo of Dávid Kocsis
Dávid Kocsis

Data Recording Trainee
david.kocsis@neticle.com

Photo of Daniella Kurucz
Daniella Kurucz

Finance Associate
daniella.kurucz@neticle.com

Photo of Tamás Meszlényi
Tamás Meszlényi

Analyst
tamas.meszlenyi@neticle.com

Photo of Éva Laura Mihályi
Éva Laura Mihályi

Head of Finance
evalaura.mihalyi@neticle.com

Photo of Zsolt Nagy
Zsolt Nagy

Junior Backend Developer
zsolt.nagy@neticle.com

Photo of Mattia Namar
Mattia Namar

Insights Manager
mattia.namar@neticle.com

Photo of Edina Nikoletti
Edina Nikoletti

Analyst
edina.nikoletti@neticle.com

Photo of Anna Obrcián
Anna Obrcián

Client Success Manager
anna.obrcian@neticle.com

Photo of Fatime Péczka
Fatime Péczka

Head of People
fatime.peczka@neticle.com

Photo of Stanislav Ryzhov
Stanislav Ryzhov

Senior Partner
stanislav.ryzhov@neticle.com

Photo of Kitti Salamon
Kitti Salamon

Frontend Developer
kitti.salamon@neticle.com

Photo of Dávid Schmidt
Dávid Schmidt

Insights Manager
david.schmidt@neticle.com

Photo of Gabriella Sinka
Gabriella Sinka

Head of Marketing
gabriella.sinka@neticle.com

Photo of Flóra Sipos
Flóra Sipos

Analyst Trainee
flora.sipos@neticle.com

Photo of Zsolt Sipos
Zsolt Sipos

Head of Strategic Partnerships
zsolt.sipos@neticle.com

Photo of Péter Szekeres
Péter Szekeres

Co-founder & CEO
peter.szekeres@neticle.com

Photo of Ádám Szigeti
Ádám Szigeti

Frontend Developer
adam.szigeti@neticle.com

Photo of Ákos Szász
Ákos Szász

Designer
akos.szasz@neticle.com

Photo of Kinga Székely
Kinga Székely

Analyst
kinga.szekely@neticle.com

Photo of Barbara Sárdi
Barbara Sárdi

Analyst
barbara.sardi@neticle.com

Photo of Kata Sótér-Schneider
Kata Sótér-Schneider

Senior Analyst
kata.schneider@neticle.com

Photo of Kitti Sütöri
Kitti Sütöri

Junior Web Developer
kitti.sutori@neticle.com

Photo of Rita Tatárka
Rita Tatárka

Insights Associate
rita.tatarka@neticle.com

Photo of Tamás Tóth
Tamás Tóth

Insights Manager
tamas.toth@neticle.com

Photo of Péter Veres
Péter Veres

Backend Developer
peter.veres@neticle.com

Photo of Péter Zelenák
Péter Zelenák

Head of Analysis
peter.zelenak@neticle.com

Photo of Tamás Zsellér
Tamás Zsellér

System Administrator
tamas.zseller@neticle.com

Illustration: team

Transparency and flexibility are two of our core values, appearing in several aspects of our company culture.

Our salary system is completely transparent and the whole team is aware of all the information relevant to our business.

We believe that flexibility supports engagement and creativity, so personalised schedules, home office and part-time work are all integrated into our normal operation.

Illustration: lamp
Illustration: team